over and over…

Standard
Over the roads: the steps and sounds
Over the eyes: the scenes and times
Over my souls` impressions: the cruel reality of life
That brings me back from wandering away.
And yet, the sun goes up and up again;
Today I’m here out of nowhere
A place so new I didn’t know…
That for my eyes and soul and steps
As words are spoken, yes and no
As hearts are feeling
Tears are shed
Unspoken looks that tell so much,
Unbeating hearts that feel the touch
So many seconds there I was
I step over my steps to pass
The wonder’s wonder of today
Of things I see, I feel and step
Of things I say.
 
3 răspunsuri »

...comentează, hai! :)

